Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
guojia
24 novembre 2011

"No, I don't need.

"No, I don't need. ”

Rain Ze Qian angry, angry air hovered in her body, she has never been so pleasing to anyone, think how noble she is upper class heiress, which she is not happy and love has always been someone to please themselves, did not expect today to please his son.

Qian closes his eyes, quick to hide their emotions well, fleeting anger is coached by her quietly.

"Well, MOM does not force you, I will ask the tranquil scene, she like to follow me back. Ozawa, MOM wanted to make up to you, if one day you would like to try, remember to come home and watch me. "Qian's star shone with tears in his eyes, rain Ze was a little impressed.

"Well, there is an opportunity, I must have gone to Taiwan to see you sth Mother. "Dreams go together.

"Well, Ozawa well good, you start with some things, I came back to find the tranquil scene, tell her you are finally willing to acknowledge me. "Qian will pass rains Almond Tea Chak, SIP a few eloquent assured the son looked to leave.

She had not walked out the door, Ze had collapsed in the rain on the sofa in unconscious state. She then dialed phone, cold voice as she was getting personal. Maybe this is the real Qian.

"Do what? ”

"Miss, all goes well, rest assured. "The other end is a man talking voice sounds serious respectfully.

"Andy, arrange for DNA testing, I set off on the back tonight, I will tomorrow make this detection report appeared in the men's lawyers on hand! ”

"It is. ”

"In addition, the old residence tidy, small master and Xia Jingyi to go back with me. ”

"Yes, I'm going to arrange. ”

Andy is OU-Yang family's housekeeper, 50 years old but has never married. The man doing rigorous, character safe, Qian there was a father appreciated him, now classic gone, Miss pants, he still does own part, take care of each owner of OU-Yang family.

Thermal paper Ladies shoes Wholesale corsets Wholesale corsets Wholesale sexy lingerie

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité