Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
guojia
3 août 2011

One of the night

One of the night

This road seems to be very long and it seems to be very short, I like every work along this street, a man walked in silence. I was pacing up and down the aerial walk in these prosperous markets, I like the zombies through the streets. I am not sure what is now a few months, under the yellow street lights, I saw those drifting withered leaves, gorgeous than snow, out a blue arc in the air. I stepped on those on the body without a soul, feel the smell of carrion. In a quiet corner, quietly fade away, even the traces to be eroded.
I here the wind blowing the same every day, feel the same sky, the eyes sweep of indifference to the same individual storefronts. Street lamp drowsy, let the car that tired people more hurried slip away from me, as if only I was in the rest of the world, with a bag of leisurely, sometimes hold milk tea, listening to music, into the night all alone. I looked up to see the stars, in addition to the black of night, leaving themselves had to smile in the sky.
Through numerous cross, come a little lonely, which only you know. I always just make you smile, the lonely words in my heart, with strong nails of the cross most weak soft place in my heart, and would have a dull pain, except yourself, grieved that only one's own heart.
I have always been children who do not have access to the sugar, I have no kind of innocent girls, happy's sweet smile, my lovely spoiled. I'm a puppet of the night, should learn to be strong in other Enron fell asleep, I was in tears in silence, smiling and say to yourself, come on. I looked at yourself in the mirror, so awkward, so down, swollen eyes and told me it was I was weak.
I stop at a noodle shop, sitting at one's seat. Toning of rice noodles, Brown mushrooms, there is the faint green coriander, hot watery and tasteless soup, warm taste of happiness together into one, the original is so easy for me to meet people. How to complain, or want to live, after a two-month summer work, or want to go back to school, returning the original points. Start the unfinished dream.
All alone, I will be buried, to yourself, I will be strong.
I'm proud to live, draw my chapter. In the absence of stars in the night, will also wait for the dawn of time.

Rubber Fender Marine Fender BMW ICOM Mobile Repeater cell phone amplifier signal booster GSM Repeater

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité