Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
guojia
3 août 2011

Live

Live

Ask yourself what live is to, has no answer, but colleagues around me are intentionally or unintentionally expressed their understanding of the life, art said: "to live is to live by itself! "I was for her expression of this understanding to the unparalleled support and admiration, element of course here also concealed a compliment; and one boss said:" living is for a life of responsibility, I live in order to make things better with my subordinates! Each of us should strive to become a tree, a lot of trees together in order to become a forest, to change some things. "Every day there are different answers to people's understanding of life in me, but I am still confused.
One of my classmates and I work in a building inside the University, he will ask me every week his misty, I told him I'm helpless. He said: "I actually hate the city of Kunming, which is impersonal in this city. I'm tired of this life, I feel each day is like muck. I have had discussions with his hometown girlfriend with a period of two years of the civil service exam and then marry her back to my hometown! "I always sit next to rubbing hands, feeling noncommittal. He is also a feeling in the heart, just say it also uncomfortable after is better not to say that.
I thought my life was to find its value! That day I went to the hospital in Yuxi city repair equipment from 4.1 until the evening of 12 points in the afternoon. Doctors themselves in ridicule of Department said: "we are serving, Luo Gong: you are! "I try to explain things away when ridiculed by saying" don't call me Luo Gong, I would like to serve the people but I don't have qualifications. "We are the people who leave the organization left the party, was no relations with organizations of people, State I, where I serve, that noble idea and I did

Mobile Repeater Interactive board Interactive Whiteboard Thermal paper Ladies shoes mb star compact 4 GM TECH 2

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité