Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
guojia
3 août 2011

not, and should not

not, and should not delude themselves that I was serving.
My boss is a kind of perfectionism, and he told me: "Luo Zhengxue, we should not just to live, but rather is a career repairing machines as in the struggle. "I didn't say anything, just nodded. In fact, I would like to tell him, "Xuzhou, people's positions have different ideas, you then start their own business, while I was on you to create a good company to work, your success, so you can manage this achievement, and me just that-a small staff of some cake with you. If my own business I will put all efforts into the results of the above. "Sometimes not who is right, who say it's wrong, we all say represents their positions, who have an axe to grind so can't dissections, who also ruled out of the question.
One of my students, said pursuit that makes a little money to live, and then you can do something, but have no money now, it seems only the lottery. Then a person where a wry smile. Qian Zhen is a good thing, money can do the things they want to do, who can marry her money like, not to consider the University she had ever read, is there a copy of the feed itself. Romance in reality so did not teach, the material cannot guarantee, romance can turn into a big house?
One of my colleagues said, "find a person who you like and then get married, people are willing to follow you is his blessing, because nothing is willing to talk to you when you must really like you, and deal with hunger. "My ambition for his profound admiration, I think so too. But after sometimes and think and feel afraid, afraid to hurt the days ahead. They said: "the reality is, not to speak like it or not, but to say is that all right living together. "Love is innocent, but there is no material basis of love will eventually be wiped out, society is a society, appealed against the not Ah.
Just thinking about the second day was the why are you doing, only to leave just after that day. Sometimes a lot older than yourself are always by my side feelings: "time really fast, why do people live is the time to rush why, the marriage to marry the baby having children. "Count yourself is really the time to think about marriage and so on a series of questions, but feel overwhelmed. Hmm, can only be a wash sleep!

Wholesale corsets Wholesale corsets Wholesale sexy lingerie GuaSha bring health and beauty

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité